Local.aarp.org

Summer Movie Series In Lehigh Valley Area - AARP

May 11, 2021  · Summer Movie Series in Lehigh Valley Area. While we cannot meet you at the theater right now, we are excited to bring the movies to you! Join us monthly for one or all of the movies presented by AARP Pennsylvania. Pre-registration is required in order to receive the link and login credentials to watch the movie.

Actived: Thursday Jan 1, 1970

Via Local.aarp.org

AARP Presents a Virtual Concert with Raheem DeVaughn

(52 years ago) Email: [email protected] This event is full. Celebrate Black Music Month and learn more about the powerful connection between music and health during a virtual performance featuring R&B singer Raheem DeVaughn. Join us for a FREE virtual concert on June 28 at 8:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. MT | 5:00 p.m. PT. AARP membership not required!

Category: Coupon, Get Code

SharonFest - Sharonville, OH - AARP

(52 years ago) Jul 24, 2021  · Entertainment: Inflatables Once again, we are the best value for rides in town We have inflatable rides that can be enjoyed by children of all ages. We have

Category: All, Get Code

Fargo, ND - AARP

(52 years ago) Join or Renew Today. JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR. Immediate access to your member benefits. Discounts on travel and everyday savings. Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine. An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Fargo. Free membership for your spouse or partner. JOIN NOW. View Benefits.

Category: All, Get Code

AARP Virtual Community Center - Find Free Online Events - AARP

(52 years ago) 1 day ago  · Search the AARP Virtual Community Center to find free fun interactive online events and classes. AARP membership not required.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

One Day University Lecture Series, Presented by AARP - The ...

(52 years ago) 1 day ago  · Online. Contact: Find Fun with AARP. Email: [email protected] Explore the history of protest at the Olympic Games. Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE One Day University Virtual Lecture and live Q&A with Matthew Andrews of the University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill on July 28 at 6:30 pm ET | 5:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm MT | 3 ...

Category: Coupon, Get Code

AARP CO NeighborWalks Virtual History Webinar Series ...

(52 years ago) Jan 13, 2021  · AARP CO NeighborWalks Virtual History Webinar Series. Selected Wednesdays (or Thursdays) January through June 2021. 10 - 11 a.m. Enjoy virtually-guided historical tours through some of Colorado’s most beautiful and interesting neighborhoods, right in the comfort of your own home.

Category: All, Get Code

Rhode Island - AARP

(52 years ago) You are leaving AARP.org and going to the website of our trusted provider. The provider’s terms, conditions and policies apply. Please return to AARP.org to learn more about other benefits.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Welcome to AARP Near You - AARP

(52 years ago) You are leaving AARP.org and going to the website of our trusted provider. The provider’s terms, conditions and policies apply. Please return to AARP.org to learn more about other benefits.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Hershey, PA AARP Discounts and Offers - AARP

(52 years ago) Jul 27, 2021  · Get more from AARP with AARP Rewards! You can earn points for knowledge-boosting activities and quizzes including What Makes A Community Livable. Use your points to redeem for local deals at restaurants and businesses near you! Get started with AARP Rewards today.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Mall Walking around Phoenix, AZ - AARP

(52 years ago) Join or Renew Today. JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR. Immediate access to your member benefits. Discounts on travel and everyday savings. Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine. An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Phoenix. Free membership for your spouse or partner. JOIN NOW. View Benefits.

Category: All, Get Code

OLLI Summer Class 5: The Mayflower: The Story of an ...

(52 years ago) Jul 20, 2021  · Email: [email protected] In this lecture we will examine the Mayflower’s place in the development of sailing ships and the historical sources about her and her famous voyage. Join AARP Virginia and attendees from across the U.S. for a complimentary virtual class offered by the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at George Mason University (OLLI ...

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Beaches and Lakes around Gettysburg, PA - AARP

(52 years ago) Featured Event AARP Experience Corp - Philadelphia Information Session, PA - Aug 4,2021. Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 at 11:00am Eastern Time. Virtual Zoom Meeting

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Beaches and Lakes around Hendersonville, NC - AARP

(52 years ago) Featured Event AARP Triad presents "Brain Health" via Zoom, Garden of Eden Senior Center, 08/17/2021 at 10 am via Zoom. Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 at 10:00am Eastern Time

Category: Coupon, Get Code

AARP NY IndoRican Dance & Fitness- Balance Bootcamp-7/12 ...

(52 years ago) Jul 12, 2021  · Feel the rhythm during an exciting virtual balance workout. Join AARP NY and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on July 12, 2021 at 1:00PM ET | 12:00PM CT | 11:00AM MT | 10:00AM PT - AARP membership not required.. IndoRican Dance will provide a 10 session series of dance/fitness classes, such as Balance Bootcamp, Stretch & Alignment, and Cardio Fit.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Beaches and Lakes around Kingman, AZ - AARP

(52 years ago) Join or Renew Today. JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR. Immediate access to your member benefits. Discounts on travel and everyday savings. Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine. An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Kingman. Free membership for your spouse or partner. JOIN NOW. View Benefits.

Category: All, Get Code

Beaches and Lakes around Sandusky, OH - AARP

(52 years ago) Join or Renew Today. JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR. Immediate access to your member benefits. Discounts on travel and everyday savings. Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine. An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Sandusky. Free membership for your spouse or partner. JOIN NOW. View Benefits.

Category: All, Get Code

Volunteering around Columbia, SC - AARP

(52 years ago) AARP Driver Safety Volunteer Information Session (2) - July 22, 2021 - 5:00 PM ET. Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 at 5:00pm Eastern Time. Online.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

AARP GA Black Music Month Couch Concert Atlanta, GA 06/29/2021

(52 years ago) Online. Contact: AARP Georgia. Email: [email protected] Join AARP Georgia for a special premiere event celebrating Black Music Month! This couch concert will feature performances by artists Regina Belle, Glenn Jones, and Dottie Peoples. Enjoy R&B, Jazz, and Gospel from the comfort of your home and learn about caregiving resources from AARP too.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Freedom Fest - Imperial, CA - AARP

(52 years ago) Jul 04, 2021  · Freedom Fest is the largest event in the Imperial Valley. The Imperial Chamber, in partnership with KOX Radio and Imperial Valley College, hosts Freedom Fest on July 4th each year.

Category: All, Get Code

Rumblefest - Medford, WI - AARP

(52 years ago) Jul 24, 2021  · Schedule of Events 11:00 am - Midnight - Food / Drinks 1:00pm-6:00pm: Fun Run/Poker Run -Starting at the Medford City Park -Fee to all Participants 6:00pm -

Category: All, Get Code

Beaches and Lakes around Brooksville, FL - AARP

(52 years ago) Join or Renew Today. JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR. Immediate access to your member benefits. Discounts on travel and everyday savings. Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine. An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Brooksville. Free membership for your spouse or partner. JOIN NOW. View Benefits.

Category: All, Get Code

Volunteering around Clifton Park, NY - AARP

(52 years ago) AARP Driver Safety Volunteer Information Session (1) - July 21, 2021 - 2:00 PM ET. Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 at 2:00pm Eastern Time. Online. Read More ».

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Beaches and Lakes around Battle Creek, MI - AARP

(52 years ago) JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR. Immediate access to your member benefits. Discounts on travel and everyday savings. Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine. An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Battle Creek. Free membership for your spouse or partner. JOIN NOW. View Benefits. Renew Now.

Category: All, Get Code

AARP: Six Pillars of Brain Health - AARP

(52 years ago) Online. This event is full. In this interactive session you will learn about the six pillars of brain health and activities that help support brain health. Join AARP California and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on July 8, 2021 at 6:30pm ET | 5:30pm CT | 4:30pm MT | 3:30pm PT - AARP membership not required.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Beaches and Lakes around Gig Harbor, WA - AARP

(52 years ago) Join or Renew Today. JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR. Immediate access to your member benefits. Discounts on travel and everyday savings. Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine. An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Gig Harbor. …

Category: All, Get Code

Carroll County Fair - Carrollton, OH - AARP

(52 years ago) Jul 24, 2021  · Schedule: 9:00am: Horse Contesting Classes11:00am: Pony Pull1:30pm: Small Animal Sale7:00pm: Monster Truck Racing League9:00pm: Square Dance Admission: $10,

Category: All, Get Code

Malco Jonesboro Studio Cinema Grill - Jonesboro, AR - AARP

(52 years ago) Following the deadly events at home, the Abbott family (Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe) must now face the terrors of the outside world as they…. 1:10 pm | 4:30 pm | 7:25 pm | 9:45 pm. Buy tickets • Trailers • Synopsis.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

Volunteering around Leesburg, FL - AARP

(52 years ago) AARP Driver Safety Volunteer Information Session (2) - July 22, 2021 - 5:00 PM ET. Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 at 5:00pm Eastern Time. Online.

Category: Coupon, Get Code

AARP FL, Virtual Tai Chi Tuesday, FL (7/6/21) - AARP

(52 years ago) Join AARP Florida and friends from across the country for Tai Chi Tuesday on July 6, 2021 at 9:30am ET | 8:30am CT | 7:30am MT | 6:30am PT - AARP membership not required. Tai chi, exercise based on martial arts, and involving slow, choreographed moves, can help lower blood pressure and build strength. Tai Chi can also help increase your energy ...

Category: Coupon, Get Code